“A Prayer For A Spiritual Rebound”

April 5, 2016

Praying man Father, I lay my sins on Jesus, the spotless Lamb of God. I’m so thankful for Jesus who bears them all and frees me from the accuser’s condemnation. I confess my sins to You, both big and small, so that my crimson stains are washed white in the blood of the sinless Lamb of God and not a stain remains. Thank You for being the Sinbearer that redeems me from the slimy pit of mud and mire. You are the Solid Rock on which I firmly stand. Upon my confession, You are faithful and just to forgive me of my sins and cleanse me from all unrighteousness. You put a new song in my heart and a hymn of praise and thanksgiving on my lips. It’s through Jesus’ wonderful name that we can pray to You, Father. Amen.

 

This Daily Prayer is from this Daily Encouragement message.

