“A Prayer For Staying The Course”

April 26, 2017

Praying man Father, stir in my heart the desire to be diligently immersed in the Word of God. The deceiver is diligent in planting seeds of doubt, confusion and clever lies always intending to lead me off course in my spiritual walk. As I persevere in reading and applying truths inscribed throughout Your Word I ward off the incessant pleas from Satan to yield to sin. I desire to be Your faithful follower not just for a season but all the way to eternity.  It is my heart’s desire to influence as many as possible to join me in this noble calling.  May You find me faithful so that those who watch my life daily may also find me faithful! Amen.

 

For this message, photos, links to music and other resources see our website.

 

