“A Prayer For Daily Rejoicing”

June 6, 2017

Praying man Jesus, I rejoice in You as this new day unfolds. This is the day that You have made and I choose to rejoice and be glad in it.  I have assurance today that Your way is perfect and Your timing is flawless. Your ways are higher than any other and Your wisdom far exceeds that of man. You are a shield for all who come to You for refuge. You arm me with strength and You perfect my ways. You make my feet like the feet of a deer and enable me to stand on the heights. You give me Your shield of victory and sustain me by Your right hand. Therefore I rejoice in You and praise You Jesus, as You show Your unfailing love and kindness to me on this blessed day.  Amen.

 

For this message, photos, links to music and other resources see our website.

