“A Prayer Of Praise For My Story”

August 22, 2018
Praying manFather, You have blessed me in the heavenly realms with every spiritual blessing. You don’t send me blessings because I deserve them or because I have earned them nor is it reserved only for the upper echelon of the Christian faith. All who have faith are blessed along with Abraham, the man of faith, for You redeemed us in order that the blessing given to Abraham might come to us through Christ Jesus. Thank You for Jesus who yielded His life as an atonement for sin and opened the life-gate that all, even the vilest offender who truly believes, may go in. As an heir of salvation purchased by You, I’m born of Your Spirit, and lost in Your love. This is my story, this is my song, praising my Savior all the day long. Amen.

For this message, photos, links to music and other resources related to this message see our archive version on the website. https://www.dailyencouragement.net/archives/2018-08-22.htm